Basel City Guide | Jessica's Escort magazine with the best addresses
SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

HOT SPOTS

Basel City Guide – Wellbeing at the border triangle with Jessica’s VIP Escort

As the third largest city in Switzerland, the city of Basel lists about 173,000 inhabitants. The city encompasses the left bank location and the right bank located known as small Basel. The city has picturesque scenery along the Rhine and offers not only a wide-ranging cultural and historical background, but also, excellent hotels, restaurants with national and international culinary delights and inviting bars.

jessica's escort basel city guide magazine english

The centre of Basel is located in the old town, which extends around the market place in Basel and invites you to stroll around. The best views of the city, the Cathedral Hill, including Palatine Terrace, give visitors an impressive view of the city and the picturesque surrounding area. Because of its location on the border of Switzerland, Germany and France, the optimal transport infrastructure and high-class accommodation, the city is not only popular with businessmen, but also with local and international tourists. Besides Zurich, Basel is the most important financial centre in Switzerland.

Jessica’s Escorts in Basel: stylish accompaniment against a spectacular backdrop of the Rhine

The history of Basel goes back to the 5th century BC when it was first settled in the current urban area, to 7th century AD when settlements continued. Many early medieval buildings have been preserved in and around the old city, which creates a traditional and beautiful cityscape.

The location on the beautiful Rhine and the immediate vicinity to Germany and France makes Basel for businessmen and tourists alike, interesting. For business meetings or leisure, our agency ensures that you get an adequate accompaniment that will make your stay even more memorable. Be it a business lunch, or after a stressful day’s work – our call girls offer recreation, style, class and passion on every occasion.

Accommodations for private and business trips: 5-star business and luxury hotels in Basel

Basel offers luxurious 5-star hotels, which put their focus on business or pleasure travel. Among the top locations in the city, these include: the Swissôtel Le Plaza, the Hilton Basel Hotel and the Grand Hotel Les Trois Rois. Apart from an excellent location, high quality ambience provides the perfect setting for an accommodation with welcoming atmosphere and stylish evenings for two. Of course, not only are the hotel rooms of the highest quality, but also the respective dining area, which gives exquisite service. Business interests are combined with private projects, which enriches the residence, creating stylish and relaxing moments.

Gastronomy in Basel: tradition and modernity cleverly combined

The culture and elegance of Basel is also reflected in the local cuisine. The best places for a business lunch or evening dinner for two offer not only local delicacies, but also high-class international cuisine. Modern or traditional ambiences invite guests from around the world to stay and dine. It’s amazing how tradition and modernity are combined with each other and to form a unique character. Of course, our Escort Service Basel offers attractive ladies when it comes to a business lunch or an evening dinner. We recommend restaurants that overlook the Rhine, especially in the evenings, so you can enjoy the view of the illuminated city and the riverbank for breath-taking impressions.

Jessica’s escort service Basel: professional advice and attractive ladies for every taste

A stay in Basel alone is worth the trip. Business or leisure trips are well enjoyed in the city on the Rhine, because the attractive location, good infrastructure, excellent hotel landscape and food, that offers plenty to do in this historic city. Of course, an adequate accompaniment only makes this experience better. Here, our escort agency meets every individual taste. Our ladies are not just pretty on the picture, but they also have a stylish, friendly and welcoming appearance. Here, professionalism, discretion, respect and hygiene are our top priorities to our customers.

Relax after a stressful day’s work and spend the evening characterised by comfort, style and class, as well as, passion and eroticism – on request. Whether accompaniment to a business meeting, a trip to the theatre, dinner for two or a hotel visit – our portfolio offers a broad range of experience and adventure. Where the focus of the evening will be entirely up to you.

Through the portfolios of our escort girls and professional advice from our agency, we will offer you knowing but the best from our premium escort service. It will make your stay in the historic town, on the border, that much more beautiful. Basel offers the best conditions in order to combine business and relaxation as well as a stylish environment.

Escort service at its finest: your satisfaction is our driving force

Through our years of experience in national and international escort service and our philosophy, we have always remained loyal and we have developed into one of the leading suppliers. Your satisfaction is our driving force. The cornerstone of quality, discretion and individual service ensures that your stay will be even more unique and leave you feeling good.

Due to the individual escort service and expert advice, you will find exactly the escort lady you want. Whether a traveling companion on a business trip, a couple of days or a hotel visit, business lunch or evening dinner, an attractive and stylish accompaniment will ensure you have your wishes met. We will always find the best solution.

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

HOT SPOTS

City Guide Basel – Wohlfühlen am Dreiländereck mit Jessica’s Elite Escort

Als drittgrösste Stadt der Schweiz verzeichnet die Stadt Basel rund 173.000 Einwohner. Das Stadtgebiet umfasst dabei das linksrheinisch gelegene Gross- und das rechtsrheinisch gelegene Kleinbasel. Vor malerischer Kulisse entlang des Rheins bietet die Stadt nicht nur einen weitreichenden kulturgeschichtlichen Hintergrund, sondern auch ausgezeichnete Hotels, Restaurants mit nationalen und internationalen kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten sowie einladende Bars.

jessica's escort basel city guide magazin

Das Zentrum Basels liegt in der Altstadt, die sich rund um den Markplatz in Grossbasel erstreckt und zum Verweilen einlädt. Den besten Ausblick auf die Stadt bietet der Münsterhügel samt Pfalz-Terrasse, hier haben Besucher eine beeindruckende Sicht auf das Stadtgebiet und das malerische Umland. Aufgrund der Lage am Dreiländereck Schweiz-Deutschland-Frankreich, der optimalen Verkehrsinfrastruktur und hochklassigen Unterkünften ist die Stadt nicht nur bei Geschäftsleuten, sondern auch bei Touristen aus dem In- und Ausland beliebt. Neben Zürich ist Basel der wichtigste Finanzplatz der Schweiz.

Jessica’s Escort in Basel: Stilvolle Begleitung vor malerischer Rheinkulisse

Die Geschichte Basels reicht weit zurück, bereits im 5. Jahrhundert v. Chr. wurde das heutige Stadtgebiet besiedelt, ab dem 7. Jahrhundert n. Chr. ist eine kontinuierliche Besiedlung dokumentiert. Viele frühmittelalterliche Bauten sind in und um die Altstadt herum erhalten geblieben, was ein traditionsreiches und wunderschönes Stadtbild schafft.

Die Lage am wunderschönen Rhein und die unmittelbare Nachbarschaft der Schweiz zu Deutschland und Frankreich macht Basel für Geschäftsleute und Touristen gleichermassen interessant. Bei Geschäftsterminen oder der Freizeitgestaltung sorgt unsere Agentur dafür, dass Sie eine adäquate Begleitung erhalten, die Ihren Aufenthalt noch unvergesslicher macht. Sei es bei einem Geschäftsessen oder nach einem anstrengenden Geschäftstag – unsere Escort Ladies bieten Erholung, Stil, Klasse und Leidenschaft bei jedem Anlass.

Unterkünfte für private und geschäftliche Reisen: 5-Sterne-Business- und Luxushotels in Basel

Basel bietet luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Hotels, die ihren Fokus auf geschäftliche oder private Reisen setzen. Zu den Top-Adressen der Stadt zählen unter anderem das Swissôtel Le Plaza, das Hilton Basel Hotel und das Grand Hotel Les Trois Rois. Neben einer ausgezeichneten Lage bietet das hochwertige Ambiente den perfekten Rahmen für eine Unterkunft mit Wohlfühlatmosphäre und stilvolle Abende zu zweit. Natürlich sind nicht nur die Hotelzimmer von höchster Qualität, sondern auch die jeweiligen Hotelrestaurants sowie der exquisite Service der Häuser. So können geschäftliche Interessen mit privaten Vorhaben kombiniert werden, was den Aufenthalt bereichert und stilvolle und entspannende Momente schafft.

Gastronomie in Basel: Tradition und Moderne geschickt kombiniert

Die Kultur und Eleganz Basels spiegelt sich auch in der örtlichen Gastronomie wider. Die besten Adressen für Geschäftsessen oder abendliche Dinner zu zweit bieten neben lokalen Köstlichkeiten auch hochklassige internationale Küche. Modernes oder traditionelles Ambiente lädt Gäste aus aller Welt zum Verweilen und Dinieren ein. Erstaunlich, wie geschickt Tradition und Moderne miteinander vereint werden und so einen einzigartigen Charakter formen. Natürlich bietet Jessica’s Escort Basel attraktive Dame, wenn es um Geschäftsessen oder ein abendliches Dinner geht. Empfehlenswert sind auch die Restaurants mit Blick auf den Rhein, insbesondere in den Abendstunden sorgen der Blick über die beleuchtete Stadt und das Flussufer für atemberaubende Eindrücke.

Jessica’s Escort Service Basel: Professionelle Beratung und attraktive Damen für jeden Geschmack

Ein Aufenthalt in Basel allein ist die Reise schon wert. Geschäftliches und Privates wollen gern in der Stadt am Rhein erledigt werden, denn die attraktive Lage, die gute Infrastruktur sowie die ausgezeichnete Hotellandschaft und Gastronomie haben in Kombination mit der Historik der Stadt einiges zu bieten. Umso schöner ist es, eine adäquate Begleitung an seiner Seite zu haben. Hier bietet unsere Escort Agentur individuelle Konzepte für jeden Geschmack. Unsere Damen sind nicht nur bildhübsch, sondern haben ein stilsicheres, freundliches und aufgeschlossenes Auftreten. Dabei stehen Professionalität, Diskretion, Respekt und Hygiene gegenüber unseren Kunden an oberster Stelle.

Entspannen Sie nach einem anstrengenden Geschäftstag und verbringen Sie schöne Tage, die sich durch Komfort, Stil, Klasse und – auf Wunsch – auch durch Leidenschaft und Erotik auszeichnen. Ob Begleitung zu einem Geschäftstermin, ein Theaterbesuch, Dinner zu zweit oder Hotelbesuch – unser Portfolio bietet ein breit gefächertes Spektrum an Erlebnis und Abendteuer. Wo der Schwerpunkt der Unternehmungen liegen soll, liegt ganz bei Ihnen.

Durch die Portfolios unserer Escort Girls und die professionelle Beratung durch unsere Agentur wird Ihnen ein erstklassiger Begleitservice geboten, der einen schönen Aufenthalt in der historischen Stadt am Dreiländereck noch schöner macht. Basel bietet beste Voraussetzungen, um Geschäftliches und Entspannung vor stilvollem Ambiente kombinieren zu können.

Escort Service vom Feinsten: Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Antrieb

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im nationalen und internationalen Escort Service und unsere Philosophie, der wir stets treu geblieben sind, haben wir uns zu einem der führenden Anbieter entwickelt. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Antrieb. Dabei sollen die Grundpfeiler Qualität, Diskretion und ein individueller Service sicherstellen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt noch einzigartiger wird und Sie sich wohlfühlen.

Durch den individuellen Begleitservice und die kompetente Beratung finden Sie genau die Escort Dame, die Sie wünschen. Ob Reisebegleitung bei einer Geschäftsreise, eine attraktive und stilsichere Begleitung bei einem Geschäftsessen, ein abendliches Dinner zu zweit oder ein Hotelbesuch – getreu Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen finden wir stets die beste Lösung.