SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

HOT SPOTS

First Class Escort Schaffhausen – Discover culture in northern Switzerland

Schaffhausen is the capital of the canton of the same name; the northernmost city in Switzerland, which is located on the High Rhine and has more than 35,000 inhabitants. The whole city area has interesting and numerous opportunities to experience culture and tradition. In addition to cultural events, Schaffhausen is characterised by a distinct theater and museum culture. Good restaurants and accommodation can be found in the historic old town, there are historic fountains and buildings worth visiting and which have typical painted facades and bay windows.

Schaffhausen invites more cultural than commercial activities, even though the good regional and national infrastructure and proximity to Winterthur and Lake Konstanz are quite interesting for business people.

jessica's escort schaffhausen city guide magazine english

Elite Escort in Schaffhausen: Versatile culture and a traditional experience

Schaffhausen offers numerous opportunities, culture and tradition so what better way to enjoy this region than with our attractive escorts from our Escort Service. The theater on the Herrenacker serves as a guest theater in town, the museums in Schaffhausen include: the Municipal Museum of All Saints, the Modern Art Gallery, the Stemmler Museum (stuffed animals) , the Museum in the Armory (Swiss Army of the 19th and 20th centuries) as well as the watch factory International known as the Watch Company. A trip into the history of the city starts with a tour of the city library where you can find a historical collection.

Among the cultural events found in the city, every three years is the international Bach Society, the Schaffhausen Jazz Festival and the Music Festival Stars in Town. If you want to experience the history of the city, then you have to go to the historical old town where the buildings are the typical characteristic of the region, have painted facades and typical bay windows, which is why Schaffhausen is known as the bay city.

Schaffhausen offer quite interesting transport infrastructure for business

The transport infrastructure in Schaffhausen makes the city quite interesting for business. The A4 motorway offers easy access to the northern and southern parts of Europe such as: Stuttgart and Winterthur. Also by train, Schaffhausen is conveniently located off of Switzerland and in reach of Germany, because the Swiss Federal Railways (SBB) and the German Railways (DB) drive directly through the city. For German-Swiss business, Schaffhausen is a quite interesting place to hold meetings and conferences. Even on business trips, Schaffhausen invites you to make a stop and let yourself be inspired by the landscape, culture and history.

Premium escort service in Schaffhausen: Adequate support in private and business occasions

Our escort agency is in personal contact with selected models who can accompany you to private and corporate events in the canton of Thurgau. Whether it’s a theatre, museum or restaurant visit, for stylish leisure or business lunch, our escot ladies will accompany you and enchant you through their professionalism, beauty and naturalness. Of course, integrity, discretion and a stylish appearance are as important as a well-kept appearance, intelligence and charisma.

Beautiful ladies for different occasions: Quality is a top priority

Our escort agency adheres to the philosophy that quality is a top priority. By quality, in an escort service, we mean not only professionalism and high standards of integrity and discretion, but also appealing models that are characterised by natural beauty, character, charm and a stylish appearance – and of course an individual service.

To meet these requirements, our escort agency offers a comprehensive pre-meeting advice, in order to learn the wishes and desires of our gentlemen in a discreet and reputable manner. A telephonic consultation makes it possible to determine an adequate accompaniment. We are in personal contact with our escort models and can provide suitable escorts; which can help upgrade the experience to any private or corporate event.

Our escort models portfolios help in the individual counseling so that we can choose the right accompaniment for you. It details all their most important basic information about character and appearance. Alongside our philosophy, our escort ladies have natural beauty, integrity, absolute discretion, naturalness, stylish appearance, hygiene and respect.

made-with-love

SWISS HIGH CLASS ESCORT - ESTABLISHED SINCE 2001
SWISS ELITE MODELS

HOT SPOTS

High Class Escort Schaffhausen – Kultur im Norden der Schweiz entdecken

Schaffhausen ist Hauptort des gleichnamigen Kantons, die nördlichste Stadt der Schweiz ist am Hochrhein gelegen und verzeichnet mehr als 35.000 Einwohner. Das gesamte Stadtgebiet bietet Interessierten zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, Kultur und Tradition zu erleben. Neben kulturellen Veranstaltungen ist Schaffhausen durch eine ausgeprägte Theater- und Museumslandschaft geprägt. Gute Restaurants und Unterkünfte finden sich in der historischen Altstadt, hier sind historische Brunnen und sehenswerte Bauten mit ihren typischen Fassadenmalereien und Erkern zu finden.

Schaffhausen lädt eher zu kulturellen als geschäftlichen Aktivitäten ein, auch wenn die gute regionale und überregionale Infrastruktur und die Nähe zu Winterthur und zum Bodensee durchaus für Geschäftsleute interessant sind.

jessica's escort schaffhausen city guide magazin

Deluxe Escort in Schaffhausen: Vielseitige Kultur und Tradition erleben

Schaffhausen bietet zahlreiche Gelegenheiten, Kultur und Tradition der Region mit attraktiven Escorts von unserem Begleitservice zu erleben. Das Stadttheater auf dem Herrenacker dient als Gastspieltheater der Stadt, zu den Museen Schaffhausens zählen das städtische Museum zu Allerheiligen, die Hallen für Neue Kunst, das Stemmler Museum (Tierpräparate), das Museum im Zeughaus (Schweizer Armee des 19. und 20. Jahrhunderts) sowie die Uhrenfabrik International Watch Company. Einen Ausflug in die Geschichte der Stadt erlaubt die Stadtbibliothek samt historischer Sammlung.

Zu den kulturellen Veranstaltungen der Stadt zählen die alle drei Jahre ausgetragene Internationale Bachgesellschaft, das Schaffhauser Jazzfestival und das Musikfestival Stars in Town. Wer die Geschichte der Stadt live erleben möchte, sollte die historische Altstadt besichtigen – die Bauten sind charakteristisch für die Region und zeigen Fassadenmalereien und die typischen Erker, die Schaffhausen den Beinamen Erkerstadt verleihen.

Schaffhausen bietet durchaus interessante Verkehrsinfrastruktur für Geschäftsleute

Die Verkehrsinfrastruktur Schaffhausens macht die Stadt für Geschäftsleute durchaus interessant. Die Autobahn A4 bietet eine gute Verbindung zum nördlich gelegenen Stuttgart und zum südlich gelegenen Winterthur. Auch per Zug ist Schaffhausen bequem aus der Schweiz und Deutschland erreichbar, denn die Schweizerischen Bundesbahnen (SBB) und die Deutsche Bahn (DB) fahren die Stadt direkt an. Für deutsch-schweizerische Geschäftsbeziehungen ist Schaffhausen ein durchaus interessanter Ort, um Meetings und Tagungen abzuhalten. Auch auf Geschäftsreisen lädt Schaffhausen dazu ein, einen Zwischenstopp zu machen und sich von Landschaft, Kultur und Geschichte begeistern zu lassen.

VIP Escort Service in Schaffhausen: Adäquate Begleitung bei privaten und geschäftlichen Anlässen
Unsere Begleitagentur steht in persönlichem Kontakt zu ausgewählten Models, die Sie bei privaten und geschäftlichen Anlässen im Kanton Thurgau begleiten. Ob Theater-, Museums- oder Restaurantbesuch zur stilvollen Freizeitgestaltung oder Geschäftsessen in einem angemessenen Rahmen, unsere Escort Ladies werden Sie begleiten und durch Professionalität, Schönheit und Natürlichkeit zu verzaubern versuchen. Natürlich sind dabei Integrität, Diskretion und ein stilsicheres Auftreten ebenso wichtig wie ein sehr gepflegtes Aussehen, Intelligenz und eine positive Ausstrahlung.

Wunderschöne Escort Damen zu unterschiedlichen Anlässen: Qualität hat oberste Priorität

Unsere High Class Escort Agentur verfolgt die Philosophie, dass Qualität oberste Priorität hat. Unter Qualität im Escort Service verstehen wir nicht nur Professionalität sowie höchste Integrität und Diskretion, sondern auch ansprechende Escort Damen, die sich durch natürliche Schönheit, Charakter, Charme und ein stilsicheres Auftreten auszeichnen – und natürlich einen individuellen Service.

Um diese Ansprüche erfüllen zu können, bietet unsere Escort- und Begleitagentur eine umfassende Vorab-Beratung, um in einem diskreten und seriösen Rahmen die Wünsche und Vorstellungen unserer Gentlemen erfahren zu können. Ein telefonisches Beratungsgespräch ermöglicht es, eine möglichst adäquate Begleitung zu ermitteln. Wir stehen in persönlichem Kontakt zu unseren Escort Ladys und können geeigneten Escorts vermitteln, damit private und geschäftliche Anlässe aufgewertet und zu einem Erlebnis gemacht werden können.

Die Portfolios unserer Escort Models helfen neben der individuellen Beratung ebenso beim Finden der Wunschbegleitung, hier werden die wichtigsten Basisinformationen zu Charakter und Optik anschaulich dargestellt. Natürlich folgen auch unsere Escort Ladies unserer Philosophie, neben einer natürlichen Schönheit sind Integrität und absolute Diskretion ebenso selbstverständlich wie ein stilsicheres Auftreten, Hygiene und Respekt.

made-with-love